Teaching Staff

Mrs. Jill Kola
8th Grade
Mathematics, Religion
Email: jkola@stclareagw.org

Ms. Amy Bohman
6th/7th Grade
Language Arts, Science
Email: abohman@stclareagw.org

Mrs. Danielle Schuster
4th/5th Grade
Email: dschuster@stclareagw.org

Ms. Cathy De Groot
2nd/3rd Grade
Email: cdegroot@stclareagw.org

Mrs. Laurel Van Eperen
1st Grade
Email: lvaneperen@stclareagw.org

Mrs. Mary Smits
Kindergarten
Email: msmits@stclareagw.org

Mrs. Abby Linwood
Early Childhood: 4K
Email: alinwood@stclareagw.org

Mrs. Ellen Diny
Art
Email: ediny@stclareagw.org

Mrs. Stephanie Bartosch
Early Childhood: 4K Aide

Mr. Darel Schoening Lt. Colonel
Physical Education
Email: dschoening@stclareagw.org

Mrs. Jennifer Van Helvoirt
Early Childhood: 3K
Email: jvanhelvoirt@stclareagw.org

Mrs. Mary Mommaerts
Early Childhood: 3K Aide

Mrs. Mrs. Karen Sorenson
Music and Band
Email: ksorenson@stclareagw.org